Fallbrook Historical Society Awards: Pioneers Of The Year

These people were honored at the Annual Meetings.

1977Maie Ellis (d)1978George Kelsey (d)
1979David and Fred White (d)1980Ruth Sanderson (d)
1981Felix Garnsey (d)1982Babs Reader Somocal
1983Helen Green( d)1984Raymond"Jim"Wayman (d)
1985Josephine Kelsey (d)1986Elmer Allen (d)
1987Bob Aaberg (d)1988Steve and Opal Myers (d)
1989Joe Strittmatter (d)1989Bob Armstrong (d)
1990Mildred Geyer1991William Thurber (d)
1991George Yackey (d)1992Lettie Cook (d)
1992Hilda Hroch1993Marion Clemmens
1993Annie Hindorff1994Robert J.Morse, Sr.(d)
1995Laura Fay White1995Mary Miller Rice
1996Pat Pierce Donath1996Bob Woodbury (d)
1997Mariella Busenburg1997Opal Lincoln
1998Marjorie Yackey  

Copyright © 1998 by Fallbrook Historical Society
Permission is freely granted to reproduce any or all of this page as long as credit is given to the Fallbrook Historical Society at this source:
Comments and feedback: Elizabeth Yamaguchi
Last update: 12 August 1998.